In case of EMERGENCY dial 911

Station 36

300 Hamilton St.

New Richmond, OH 45157
Tel: 513-553-2117

Fax: 513-553-3811

Station 37

104 Market St.

New Richmond, OH 45157

Tel: 513-553-2117

Fax: 513-553-3811

Fire Chief Vince Bee

The New Richmond Fire and EMS Department is committed in delivering the highest level of life and property protection in a professional, caring, and efficient manner. As Fire Chief, I take great pride in our members and the service we provide to the community each day.

I welcome your comments!  You can call my office at 513-553-2117, email vbee@nrfems.org or fill out the form on this page! 

Contact the Fire Chief

Fire Chief Vince Bee - vbee@nrfems.org (513) 553-2117

Assistant Chief Scott Wolf - swolf@nrfems.org (513) 553-2117

Assistant Chief Tim Feldkamp - tfeldkamp@nrfems.org (513) 553-2117

Deputy Chief Dave Stigler - dstigler@nrfems.org (513) 553-2117

Captain Thomas Mitchell - tmitchell@nrfems.org (513) 553-2117

Captain Matt Abercrombie -  mabercrombie@nrfems.org (513) 553-2117

Lieutenant Chuck Vogel - cvogel@nrfems.org (513) 553-2117

Lieutenant Josh Hughes - jhughes@nrfems.org (513) 553-2117

Public Relations Coordinator Cameron Pelzel - cpelzel@nrfems.org (513) 628-2571